Peshawar Zalmi decides to field after winning the toss against Lahore Qalandars

Peshawar Zalmi news - sports desk

In the ninth match of PSL 7, Peshawar Zalmi has decided to field first after winning the toss against Lahore Qalandars. In the ninth match of the seventh edition of Pakistan Super League held at National Stadium in Karachi, Peshawar Zalmi captain Wahab Riaz won the toss and invited Lahore Qalandars to bat first. Peshawar’s Zalmai has seen the return of Afghanistan’s aggressive batsmen Hazratullah Zazai and Kamran Akmal who have recovered from Corona and become part of the team while Salman Irshad has also been included in the team.

On the other hand, Lahore Qalandars have also included Zeeshan Ashraf and De Fox Craft in place of Ben Dunk and Samat Patel. Zalmi won the toss and chose to bowl. Here are the lineups with some new names today.

Related posts

Leave a Comment